My first album “EASY LIKE” available now!

My first album “EASY LIKE” produced by Yoshiaki Okayasu finally launched.
As I cites as influences Barney Kessel and Charlie Christian, I believe that the songs in this album sound of west coast and excite you a lot.
The members are composed of promising young players and consist of three guitarists, tenor sax and vibraphone which is unique combination.
The album included Barney Kessel’s songs and my original songs as well.
It is available for purchase concert venues, Amazon, Tower Record, EMV and more!

Hirofumi Asaba(g) Furuto Koshino(b) Toshihiro Fujita(ds) Makoto Ueno(ts) Susumu Takeda(vib)

■The album songs
1. Jumpin’ Asaba Blues
2. Easy Like
3. North of the Border
4. Angel Eyes
5. Crazy Rhythm
6. Blues for the Poll Winners
7. Mean to Me
8. Willow Weep for Me
9. Give Me the Simple Life
10. You are the One for Me
11. A Night at the Soultrane